Events – 2024

Throughout 2024 you can find us at the following events

June 2024

Knaresborough Town Centre 

Pop Up Shop

Date:

One week only 

Monday 10th – Sunday 16th June 2024

Event:

Knaresborough Pop Up Shop

Location:

67 High Street

Knaresborough

HG5 0HB

Time:

9am – 4pm daily

Acomb (York) Centre

Date:

Sunday 15th June 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Front Street,

YO24 3BZ

Time:

10am-3pm

Thirsk Town Centre

Date:

Sunday 16th June 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

YO7 1EY

Time:

10am-3pm

Ripon City Centre

Date:

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

HG4 1ED

Time:

10am-3pm

July 2024

Knaresborough Town Centre

Date:

Saturday 6th July 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Knaresborough Castle Grounds

HG5 8AS

Time:

10am-3pm

Chapel Allerton 

Date:

Sunday 7th July 2024

Event:

Chapel Allerton Community Market

Location:

Main Square

Chapel Allerton

Leeds

LS7 4NY

Time:

10am – 3pm

Wetherby Town Centre

Date:

Sunday 14th July 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Market Place,

LS22 6NE

Time:

10am-3pm

Acomb (York) Centre

Date:

Saturday 20th July 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Front Street,

YO24 3BZ

Time:

10am-3pm

Thirsk Town Centre

Date:

Sunday 21st July 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

YO7 1EY

Time:

10am-3pm

Birstwith Village Show

Date:

Saturday 27th July 2024

Event:

 Annual Village Show

Location:

HG3 2NN

Time:

12 midday – 5pm

Ripley Castle

Date:

Sunday 28th July 2024

Event:

Real Markets Yorkshire

Location:

Ripley Castle in the Courtyard

HG3 3AY

Time:

10am – 3pm


August 2024

York City Centre

DateS:

Thursday 1st August 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Parliament Street

York City Centre

YO1 8SG

Time:

10am-5pm

Knaresborough Town Centre

Date:

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Knaresborough Castle Grounds

HG5 8AS

Time:

10am-3pm

Harrogate Town Centre 

Date:

Thursday 8th August 2024

Event:

Real Markets Yorkshire

Location:

Cambridge Street

Harrogate

HG1 1RX

Time:

10am – 4pm

Wetherby Town Centre

Date:

Sunday 11th August 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Market Place,

LS22 6NE

Time:

10am-3pm

Acomb (York) Centre

Date:

Saturday 17th August 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

Front Street,

YO24 3BZ

Time:

10am-3pm

Thirsk Town Centre

Date:

Sunday 18th August 2024

Event:

 Little Bird Artisan Market

Location:

YO7 1EY

Time:

10am-3pm

September 2024

TBC


October 2024

TBC


Novemeber 2024

Ripley Castle

Date:

Sunday 24th November 2024

Event:

Real Markets Yorkshire

Location:

Ripley Castle in the Courtyard

HG3 3AY

Time:

10am – 3pm


December 2024

Knaresborough Town Centre

Pop Up Shop

Date:

One week only 

Monday 23rd – Sunday 29th December 2024

(Closed Wednesday 25th, Christmas Day)

Event:

Knaresborough Pop Up Shop

Location:

67 High Street

Knaresborough

HG5 0HB

Time:

9am – 4pm daily

Come and say Hello! We cannot wait to meet you and your four-legged friends.